brewpaster.blogg.se

Pixlr clone stamp tool not working
Pixlr clone stamp tool not working















I know for sure this worked for me in photoshop 5. Selected/deselected align & on all layers. On top of that, i've tried creating a fresh new image, set it toġ6-bit, tried flattening, tried different blending modes, Tool, and even tried it in imageready 3.0, they still produce the and if i left-click after that, i get that silly error msg.Īnd i'm not working in layers. Using the alt+left_mouse_click, i don't get the + sign that tom I went round and round with this myself when I first got photoshop.

pixlr clone stamp tool not working

The error message should at least warn you that you may have gone into this mode accidentally. In my opinion this is a bad feature of Photoshop. Just click on the rubber stamp icon that is now Gray, and hold on the click until two rubber stamps appear, select the one with the white center. For the pattern stamp you have to select an area and save it as a pattern for making rectangular stamping (thus the "select an area message"), and it does not involve the ALT key. If when selecting the rubber stamp, you hold the mouse down too long, it is easy to accidently get into the Pattern Stamp mode. It is probably grayed in the middle and not white. Take a careful look at you rubber stamp ICON. I think Don was had the fix, but maybe you did not understand him. Let us know how you fix your PS 6 problem.

PIXLR CLONE STAMP TOOL NOT WORKING HOW TO

Newbie, I've only been using PS for about two years. Learn how to edit and enhance your photos with Pixlr Online Photo Editor. How to use the other rubber stamp or what it will do. The other, the rubber stamp that I use works again. One is already "selected" so if I click on

pixlr clone stamp tool not working

When I click on rubber stamp to select it, I just hold the clickįor a second or two and a small pop-up appears showing twoĭifferent rubber stamps. This will help you with PS 6, but I'll give you my fix. I have PS 5 and have had the same thing happen. I don't have any other problems with ps6, which to me, is a superb package. the help files didn't mention any special needs, though.

pixlr clone stamp tool not working

I know for sure this worked for me in photoshop 5.5 but maybe there is a silly mode or option that needs to be selected/made active in ps6 before the clone stamp will work. On top of that, i've tried creating a fresh new image, set it to 16-bit, tried flattening, tried different blending modes, selected/deselected align & on all layers. and don, i've tried both clone stamp tool, and even tried it in imageready 3.0, they still produce the error msg. and if i left-click after that, i get that silly error msg. Using the alt+left_mouse_click, i don't get the + sign that tom says. Hey guys, thanks for the replies, but i still can't get it to work.















Pixlr clone stamp tool not working